Free webinar - A Blueprint for CRM Success

marketing
crm
business

#1

Free webinar - A Blueprint for CRM Success

What: Free CRM webinar for businesses

When: Tuesday, January 29th, 8am PST / 5pm CET / 4pm GMT

Where: Online – Click here to register

Business leaders, managers and IT officers are invited to attend a free webinar at 8am PST / 5pm CET / 4pm GMT on Tuesday, January 29th, hosted by SugarCRM.

Learn how to evaluate vendors, decide on the right features and plan a smooth rollout of an efficient Customer Relationship Management solution.

The webinar will be led by SugarCRM analyst Martin Schneider, who will reveal invaluable tips for making sure any CRM initiative goes smoothly - whether it’s a new project for your team or a plan for expansion.

As part of the webinar, you will discover:

  • How to focus on the CRM features that really matter to your business
  • The importance of building a differentiated and transformative CRM vision
  • How to implement guidelines and avoid pitfalls during rollout
  • The success metrics you should be considering as you create your 2019 plan

Click here to register

Click here for further information

About SugarCRM

SugarCRM enables businesses to create extraordinary customer relationships with the most empowering, adaptable and affordable customer relationship management (CRM) solution on the market. Unlike traditional CRM solutions that focus primarily on management and reporting, Sugar empowers the individual, coordinating the actions of customer-facing employees and equipping them with the right information at the right time to transform the customer experience.

To learn more visit http://www.sugarcrm.com or follow @SugarCRM.